Skip to main content

Members of the Wisconsin Elections Commission

Name Title Hometown Term Expires Appointed By Party Affiliation
Mark L. Thomsen
mthomsen's picture
Chair Milwaukee 5/1/2019 Assembly Minority Leader Democratic Party
Ann S. Jacobs
ajacobs's picture
Vice-Chair Milwaukee 5/1/2021 Senate Minority Leader Democratic Party
Beverly Gill
bgill's picture
Secretary Burlington 5/1/2019 Governor Republican Party
Julie M. Glancey
jglancey's picture
Commissioner Sheboygan Falls 5/1/2021 Governor Democratic Party
Jodi Jensen
jjensen's picture
Commissioner Madison 5/1/2021 Senate Majority Leader Republican Party
Dean Knudson
dknudson's picture
Commissioner Hudson 5/1/2019 Assembly Speaker Republican Party